Existing routings can be edited and deleted using the familiar icons. With the Edit icon you can view all settings and make adjustments if necessary. The Delete icon allows you to remove a routing. After applying changes, a pop-up window will appear in the middle of the screen to confirm the change. This field disappears automatically after a certain time.